Staff Directory

Administration

Daniel Gravo
Daniel Gravo
President
330-478-2131 Ext: 105
dgravo@youngstowndiocese.org
David Oates
David Oates
Principal
330-478-2131 Ext: 104
doates@cchsweb.com
Noelle Waltenbaugh
Noelle Waltenbaugh
Assistant Principal
330-478-2131 Ext: 107
nwaltenbaugh@cchsweb.com
Bob Vero
Bob Vero
Athletic Director
330-478-2131 Ext: 110
bvero@youngstowndiocese.org
PJ Chavez
PJ Chavez
Director of Campus Ministry
330-478-2131 Ext: 111
pchavez@walsh.edu
Kristie Cramer
Kristie Cramer
Alumni, Marketing, Development
330-478-2131 Ext: 109
kcramer@youngstowndiocese.org
Ryan Hill
Ryan Hill
Director of Enrollment
Jeff Lindesmith
Jeff Lindesmith
Director of Guidance
330-478-2131 Ext: 113
jlindesmith@cchsweb.com
John Paul
John Paul
Director of Finance
330-478-2131 Ext: 103
jpaul@cchsweb.com
Julie Sincere
Julie Sincere
Guidance Counselor
330-478-2131 Ext: 112
jsincere@cchsweb.com

Faculty

Stephanie Cooper
Stephanie Cooper
Theology Teacher
330-478-2131
scooper@cchsweb.com
Jennie Carlson
Jennie Carlson
Spanish Teacher
Matt Creamer
Matt Creamer
English Teacher
Allyson DePanicis
Allyson DePanicis
Band Director
Maria Dick
Maria Dick
Theology Department Chair
330-478-2131
mdick@cchsweb.com
Penny Harris
Penny Harris
English Department Chair
330-478-2131
pharris@cchsweb.com
Gerald Hudnall
Gerald Hudnall
English Teacher
330-478-2131
ghudnall@cchsweb.com
Bruce Lenz
Bruce Lenz
Math Department Chair
330-478-2131
blenz@cchsweb.com
Debbie Lilley
Debbie Lilley
Health and Phys. Ed. Teacher
330-478-2131
dlilley@cchsweb.com
Beau Lindesmith
Beau Lindesmith
Social Studies Teacher
Chuck Lozier
Chuck Lozier
Science Teacher
330-478-2131
clozier@cchsweb.com
Kelly Massarelli
Kelly Massarelli
Art Teacher
Mary Ann Morrison
Mary Ann Morrison
Social Studies Department Chair
330-478-2131
mmorrison@cchsweb.com
Rahamiah Oyster
Rahamiah Oyster
Spanish Teacher
330-478-2131
royster@cchsweb.com
Jackie Paulus
Jackie Paulus
Science Teachers
330-478-2131
jpaulus@cchsweb.com
Dana Perretta
Dana Perretta
Math Teacher
330-478-2131
dperretta@cchsweb.com
Kevin Powell
Kevin Powell
Latin / Computer Teacher
330-478-2131 Ext: 204
kpowell@cchsweb.com
Mike Ress
Mike Ress
Theology Teacher
330-478-2131
mress@cchsweb.com
Mark Rogers
Mark Rogers
Science Teacher
Julie Russell
Julie Russell
French Teacher
330-478-2131
jrussell@cchsweb.com
Matt Sands
Matt Sands
Social Studies Teacher
330-478-2131
msands@cchsweb.com
David Scholl
David Scholl
English Teacher
330-478-2131
dscholl@cchsweb.com
Jim Sicker
Jim Sicker
Science Department Chair
330-478-2131
jsicker@cchsweb.com
Richard Vaughn
Richard Vaughn
Business Teacher
David Vincente
David Vincente
Math Teacher
330-478-2131
dvincente@cchsweb.com
John Weeks
John Weeks
Theology Teacher
330-478-2131
jweeks@cchsweb.com
Joanne Zahler
Joanne Zahler
Art Teacher
330-478-2131
jzahler@cchsweb.com

Support Staff

Jennifer Burckart
Jennifer Burckart
Attendance / Athletic Secretary
330-478-2131 Ext: 108
jburckart@cchsweb.com
Manny Fernandez
Manny Fernandez
Maintenance
330-478-2131 Ext: 211
mfernandez@cchsweb.com
Theresa Gursky
Theresa Gursky
Office Manager
330-478-2131 Ext: 102
theresa@cchsweb.com
Marge Stoia
Marge Stoia
Main Office Secretary
330-478-2131 Ext: 101
mstoia@youngstowndiocese.org
Howard Leasure
Howard Leasure
Maintenance
330-478-2131 Ext: 211
hleasure@cchsweb.com
Jennifer Paul
Jennifer Paul
School Nurse
330-478-2131 Ext: 114
jenpaul@cchsweb.com
Teresa Smith
Teresa Smith
Cafeteria Manager
330-478-2131 Ext: 203
tsmith@cchsweb.com
Josh Schumacher
Josh Schumacher
Study Hall Monitor

4824 Tuscarawas St. W

Canton, OH  44708

330-478-2131

330-478-6086 (Fax)

info@cchsweb.com