Staff Directory

Administration

Rev. Robert Kaylor
Rev. Robert Kaylor
President
330-478-2131 Ext: 34
rkaylor@cchsweb.com
David Oates
David Oates
Principal
330-478-2131 Ext: 17
doates@cchsweb.com
Noelle Waltenbaugh
Noelle Waltenbaugh
Dean of Students
330-478-2131 Ext: 16
nwaltenbaugh@cchsweb.com
Bob Vero
Bob Vero
Athletic Director
PJ Chavez
PJ Chavez
Director of Campus Ministry
330-478-2131 Ext: 15
pchavez@walsh.edu
Katie Saunier Smith
Katie Saunier Smith
Director of Advancement
330-478-2131 Ext: 21
ksaunier@cchsweb.com
Jeff Lindesmith
Jeff Lindesmith
Director of Guidance
330-478-2131 Ext: 39
jlindesmith@cchsweb.com
Julie Sincere
Julie Sincere
Guidance Counselor
330-478-2131 Ext: 29
jsincere@cchsweb.com

Faculty

Jennie Carlson
Jennie Carlson
Spanish Teacher
Stephanie Cooper
Stephanie Cooper
Theology Teacher
330-478-2131
scooper@cchsweb.com
Allyson DePanicis
Allyson DePanicis
Band Director
Maria Dick
Maria Dick
Theology Department Chair
330-478-2131
mdick@cchsweb.com
Penny Harris
Penny Harris
English Teacher
330-478-2131
pharris@cchsweb.com
Gerald Hudnall
Gerald Hudnall
English Teacher
330-478-2131
ghudnall@cchsweb.com
Bruce Lenz
Bruce Lenz
Math Department Chair
330-478-2131
blenz@cchsweb.com
Debbie Lilley
Debbie Lilley
Health and Phys. Ed. Teacher
330-478-2131
dlilley@cchsweb.com
Chuck Lozier
Chuck Lozier
Science Teacher
330-478-2131
clozier@cchsweb.com
Kelly Massarelli
Kelly Massarelli
Art Teacher
Kyle McBride
Kyle McBride
Social Studies Teacher
330-478-2131
kmcbride@cchsweb.com
Mary Ann Morrison
Mary Ann Morrison
Social Studies Department Chair
330-478-2131
mmorrison@cchsweb.com
Rahamiah Oyster
Rahamiah Oyster
Spanish Teacher
330-478-2131
royster@cchsweb.com
Jackie Paulus
Jackie Paulus
Science Teachers
330-478-2131
jpaulus@cchsweb.com
Dana Perretta
Dana Perretta
Math Teacher
330-478-2131
dperretta@cchsweb.com
Kevin Powell
Kevin Powell
Latin / Computer Teacher
330-478-2131 Ext: 14
kpowell@cchsweb.com
Mike Ress
Mike Ress
Theology Teacher
330-478-2131
mress@cchsweb.com
Mark Rogers
Mark Rogers
Science Teacher
Julie Russell
Julie Russell
French Teacher
330-478-2131
jrussell@cchsweb.com
Matt Sands
Matt Sands
Social Studies Teacher
330-478-2131
msands@cchsweb.com
David Scholl
David Scholl
English Teacher
330-478-2131
dscholl@cchsweb.com
Lue Schwing
Lue Schwing
Librarian
330-478-2131 Ext: 37
lschwing@cchsweb.com
Jim Sicker
Jim Sicker
Science Department Chair
330-478-2131
jsicker@cchsweb.com
Richard Vaughn
Richard Vaughn
Business Teacher
David Vincente
David Vincente
Math Teacher
330-478-2131
dvincente@cchsweb.com
John Wagner
John Wagner
English Department Chair
330-478-2131
jwagner@cchsweb.com
John Weeks
John Weeks
Theology Teacher
330-478-2131
jweeks@cchsweb.com
Joanne Zahler
Joanne Zahler
Art Teacher
330-478-2131
jzahler@cchsweb.com

Support Staff

Jennifer Burckart
Jennifer Burckart
Attendance / Athletic Secretary
330-478-2131 Ext: 13
jburckart@cchsweb.com
Manny Fernandez
Manny Fernandez
Maintenance
330-478-2131 Ext: 38
mfernandez@cchsweb.com
Theresa Gursky
Theresa Gursky
Office Manager
330-478-2131 Ext: 12
theresa@cchsweb.com
Margie Jones
Margie Jones
Main Office Secretary
330-478-2131
margie@cchsweb.com
Jill Kendrick
Jill Kendrick
President's Administrative Assistant
330-478-2131 Ext: 52
jkendrick@cchsweb.com
Howard Leasure
Howard Leasure
Maintenance
330-478-2131 Ext: 38
hleasure@cchsweb.com
Jennifer Paul
Jennifer Paul
School Nurse
330-478-2131 Ext: 18
jenpaul@cchsweb.com
John Paul
John Paul
School Treasurer
330-478-2131 Ext: 18
jpaul@cchsweb.com
Teresa Smith
Teresa Smith
Cafeteria Manager
330-478-2131 Ext: 25
tsmith@cchsweb.com

4824 Tuscarawas St. W

Canton, OH  44708

330-478-2131

330-478-6086 (Fax)

info@cchsweb.com

Click here to make a Donation to Central Catholic

 Newsletter Photo